Contact Information

 

Contact Us

Contact Us

6510 Whorton Bend Road

Gadsden, AL 35901

 

Office Operator: 256.543.9229

Fax Line: 256.543.8777

 

WGMZ (Z-93.1 Classic Hits) Call In Lines

Toll Free- 1.877.774.0931

Local: 256.545.9393

Free for Verizon/ Corr Wireless: *93

Free for AT&T Mobility: #93

 

WAAX (News/ Talk 570 AM) News Line

256.546.6397

 

WGMZ Program Director: Jason Mack- jasonmack@iheartmedia.com

WAAX Program Director: John Mountz- johnmountz@iheartmedia.com

Traffic Manager: Pam Gaylor- pamgaylor@iheartmedia.com

Digital Director: Colin Peterson- colinpeterson@iheartmedia.com

Producer: Kevin Moore- kevinmoore@iheartmedia.com

Account Executive: Wayne Ball- dewayneball@iheartmedia.com

Account Executive: Rachel Hyatt- rachelhyatt@iheartmedia.com

Engineer: Richard Spavins- richardspavins@iheartmedia.com

IT Manager: Ed Hyde- edwardhyde@iheartmedia.com